Reviews from Real Customers

 

Kindly please write a review and share your customer experiences on our featured channels.

We’d love to see your pictures and hear your stories

 

I was so pleased with Alan and Claimlink, he was at our home with in a week of notification and was very knowledgable . The ring was fixed and is beautiful as it was before. I would recommend Alan and Claimlink to all.

Beth K.

September 9, 2018, via Google

I would highly recommend Alan Fisher jewelers and Claimlink. Alan is very knowledgeable and responsive. His decades of experience and guidance added tremendous value to the process.

Stephanie M.

September 1, 2018, via Google

Alan Fisher is such a great jeweler and businessman! Not only did he replace the diamond I lost from my engagement ring, he replaced my white gold prongs with platimun prongs and made the prongs thicker and more sturdy without affecting the overall setting. He also replaced my diamond with a BETTER diamond than the original diamond I lost!! If Alan cannot find something very comparable, he will get a better diamond in grade, cut and clarity to replace what was lost. When I lost my diamond, I was heartsick. We searched and searched and searched. I felt so terrible about the whole situation. But Alan, along with the insurance company’s adjuster who referred me to Alan, really turned a bad situation completely around for us. I will always give him first shot at any future jewelry purchases I have! Alan communicates through the entire short process. I did not file my claim immediately, hoping my diamond would be found. After waiting several months, I filed my claim and literally had my gorgeous engagement ring back with in a 2 week period looking even better than when I purchased it!! Insurance companies should use him as he knows how to structure rings with larger diamonds so the diamonds do not come loose in the future. He’s literally helping the insurance companies by preventing future losses due to his knowledge of diamond settings. If you have a jewlery claim, by all means use Alan. I am thrilled with the results and my insurance company trusts him enough to refer only Alan Fisher as their “in-house” jeweler. Alan Fisher is who my insurance company relies on to approve diamond replacements from outside jewelers for their claims. I trust Alan Fisher implicitly. I have never had a homeowners claim in my life. We’ve paid our premiums for years and our insurance company showed their appreciation by referring Alan Fisher and making sure we were 100% made whole. Actually, due to Alan, we are 150% whole!! Thanks Alan!!!!

Jane D.

July 7, 2018, via Google

Dealing with Alan and his family was a fabulous experience and has to be one of the best jewelers I’ve dealt with in my entire life and I’ve dealt with many of them. Alan will stay in touch with you through the whole process if you getting a ring made, step by step. When he gives you a date on its progress he is always very accurate and stays in touch by texting you. Great family and we highly recommend this place. Our new location for jewelry.

Steven C.

June 30, 2018, via Google

I chipped the main diamond in my engagement ring and my insurance company referred me to Alan Fisher at Claimlink to handle the replacement. He presented me with the options I had and then he explained every step for the option I had selected. Alan communicated often and succinctly with me. He said that if I chose to work with him he could probably find a replacement diamond as good as, if not better ,than the one which I had chipped. He did just that!!! The diamond he found is terrific!! I would highly recommend Alan Fisher and Claimlink.

Elaine B.

June 27, 2018, via Google

My wife lost the diamond from her engagement ring and our insurance company connected us with Alan and his company. From our fist conversation he was incredibly thorough and explained every detail of the process to me. This continued with great communication via text, calls and email as each stage of the process was completed. We ended up getting a larger, better quality stone than before and my wife was thrilled with it. We were both very happy with the outcome and highly recommend.

Will B.

June 27, 2018, via Google

Service was excellent. It was great working with Alan, he was very informative explaining what was being done and made me feel very at ease having him repair my engagement ring. I would highly recommend Claimlink.

Kathleen M.

May 28, 2018, via Facebook

Claimlink was able to get an exact duplicate of my wife’s ring made. It is even better quality than what she had before. We are 100% satisfied with the process and service offered through Claimlink.

Brent B.

May 27, 2018, via Google

I couldn’t of had an easier seamless transaction with Alan! He walked me through every step of the way, even went out of his way to rush my earrings to make sure I had my item on Mother’s Day! You honestly feel like you are his only client!

Michele H.

May 15, 2018, via Facebook

I couldn’t of had an easier seamless transaction with Alan! He walked me through every step of the way, even went out of his way to rush my earrings to make sure I had my item on Mother’s Day! You honestly feel like you are his only client!

Michele H.

May 15, 2018, via Facebook

I had to have a duplicate earring made through my insurance company of an earring I lost. The guys at Claimlink made an exact replica of what I’d lost and did it much more quickly than I thought possible. Honestly, I couldn’t believe I can’t tell the difference between the one I gave them to copy and the duplicate they made. Also, they made the drive to my home to pick up the earring then returned the new set to me with a new appraisal with no inconvenience to myself whatsoever. It was outstanding customer service and I highly recommend Claimlink if you have any jewelry issues that need to go through your insurance company.

Laura L.

May 10, 2018, via Google

Wonderful & Professional the staff at A.H FIsher Diamonds, Claimlink’s sister company! Beautiful and appealing showroom. Alan is a joy to deal with , he took time to explain and educate me & my wife on diamond engagement rings . Highly recommend the services of Claimlink and  A.H. Diamonds in Red Bank

Michael C.

April 24, 2018, via Google

The ring looks great…Very satisfied.

M. M.

April 18, 2018, from Insurance adjuster customer satisfaction survey

Alan Fisher at Claimlink handled my insurance claim for replacement diamond earrings . Very professional, experienced and excellent service.

Deborah S.

March 20, 2018, from Insurance adjuster customer satisfaction survey

Alan Fisher waa very courteous and professional. The work on our wedding rings was great. They are perfect. I would recommend him to anyone who needs jewelry replaced or repaired. He is excellent.

Phyllis R.

March 1, 2018, from Google

Alan Fisher was very courteous and professional. The work on our wedding rings was great. They are perfect. I would recommend him to anyone who needs jewelry replaced or repaired. He is excellent.

Bryse E.

February 28, 2018, from Google

I lost my engagement ring and my insurance carrier recommended ClaimLink Jewelry Replacement. I received a phone call from Alan Fisher and he was very accommodating and drove to my house which was not in his area. I told Alan what I had lost and I picked out a new ring. My ring was delivered as promised yesterday to my home and it is gorgeous. Thank you Alan for all that you did.

Fran G

February 14, 2018, from Facebook

Alan and the rest of the ClaimLink team are wonderful! They turned what was an upsetting situation (my son threw out my engagement ring) into a very positive experience. Amazingly, they were able to make me an almost identical replica of my ring. I’m so appreciative!

Alex S.

February 2, 2018, from Google

Alan Fisher was wonderful. He was extremely knowledgable and informative regarding my diamond. He was punctual and was willing to meet with me at my home or office. He communicated via text and made this process extremely easy. I would highly recommend him.

Michelle K.

January 30, 2018, from Google

Thank you, for responding to my claim with care and commitment. My ring looks amazing, better then I could have imagined!!! When you contacted me and asked what I wanted in my replacement diamond and how I wanted it set in my ring you listened. I appreciate all you have done and now my ring is back on my finger!!!! Sincerely Andrea Stout PS I would highly recommend you and if needed would come to you again!!!

Andrea S.

December 10, 2017, from Google

Alan Fisher waa very courteous and professional. The work on our wedding rings was great. They are perfect. I would recommend him to anyone who needs jewelry replaced or repaired. He is excellent.

Steven S.

November 24, 2017, from Google

We had a very pleasant and positive experience with Alan Fisher of A.H. Fisher Diamonds.

We were put in contact with Alan to replace the diamond in our engagement ring and he was quick to set up a time where he could come to our house and evaluate our situation.

Alan showed us beautiful, certified diamonds that were top-quality.   He was very thorough in explaining the process with the insurance company, and very patient and professional with handling our concerns and questions.

Alan needed to add gold to the original engagement ring band and also replace the head. He advised that it would be ready in 3 weeks. Two weeks past and we received a call from Alan that the ring was ready. He offered to bring it to our house but we decided to pick it up. When we arrived, we were impressed with the variety of fine jewelry and gems that were displayed throughout his store.

Alan greeted us with a smile and presented us with our ring that is absolutely perfect.

We feel very fortunate that Alan handled our claim. If we could rate the jeweler, the process, the diamond and the store, they would all get 5 stars.

Kim & Bob M.

November 18, 2017, via email

Great to work with. Communication, experience, process, overall a great experience. Top notch team.

Scott B.

Oct. 2, 2017, from Google

Beautiful selection, knowledgeable staff and personalized service. Shopping at A.H. Fisher Diamonds is a pleasurable experience.

James R.

Sep 3, 2017, from Google

I absolutely love Alan! He’s so easy going and really listens to what you are looking for and want and gives you so many different options. Unfortunately he has had to replace my engagement and wedding rings as well as my husbands wedding band because we lost them. I wouldn’t go to anyone else to replace my rings. Thank you for all your help!

Dianna V.

Fantastic service, quick turn-around, great advice and expert repairs.

Jon C.

September 10, 2018, via Google

I was devastated when I lost a piece of jewelry. Luckily it was insured and we worked with Alan for a replacement piece. Professional, seamless, reliable. My jewelry arrived today and I just had to call Alan to thank him for the great job he did.

Wendy J.

September 5, 2018, via Facebook

I cannot say enough good things about Alan Fisher. He was not only very helpful but reassuring in a very stressful time. We lost our engagement ring and our insurance company referred us to Alan. He assured me on our first call that he will do what it takes to make sure we are happy with the replacement ring. He was able to create a ring that was similar to the one we lost with a BETTER quality diamond. He has many sources for diamonds and was able to source about 5 diamonds for me within 2 days for me to take a look at. I’m sure he could have sourced more, if we didn’t find one we really loved. He also partners with a designer that can create any style you wish, and will show you a mock-up before they begin production.

Alan is very knowledgeable, and he will explain everything to you if you are not. Every time I called him, the phone is picked up by either himself or his son. If he is not available, he will still pick up and notify you himself that he is with another client and will call you back. Alan is very trustworthy. We live in California and his store is in New Jersey, so I wasn’t able to see any of the diamonds or designs in person. I trusted his opinions and sure enough, he came through. Needless to say, my fiancée was satisfied with the ring. Her sisters even say that the diamond is shinier than the one that we lost.

Alex S.

August 15, 2018, via Google

I can’t say enough about Alan and his team at Claimlink! Alan called me very quickly after I submitted a claim for my original engagement ring. Since my exact ring wasn’t replaceable Alan took the time to listen to me and find out what I wanted. Throughout the process he kept me updated via texts, phone calls and their email tracking system. If for some reason I didn’t respond right away he kept trying to get me to keep the claim moving in a timely manner. He sent me pictures of his design ideas. I loved his original design; and after approving it I received my new ring back within a short period. It’s beautiful, even better in person. Alan and Claimslink made a sad loss for me have a happy ending, and just in time for our 13 year anniversary. Who says 13 is an unlucky number. I wouldn’t have known about Claimlink if I hasn’t lost my ring, but now that I do I will use Alan and Claimlink for all of my jewelry needs and wants in the future. Thank you SO much for treating my loss as if it was yours; and for fulfilling the claim beyond my expectations!!!

Amanda C.

July 2, 2018, via Google

Great customer service, Allen was very good at communicating and figuring out what we needed/wanted and helping us through the claim process to get a new ring. My fiancée loves her new ring and it is exactly what she asked for.

Rich M.

June 30, 2018, via Google

Absolutely top class service. Alan was in constant touch with me regarding the replacement and was really helpful with his deep and expert knowledge. I can’t be more thankful for all the kind assistance he and his office has given to me. Thank you.

Nisarg T.

June 28, 2018, via Facebook

Through Claimlink I had the pleasure to meet Alan Fisher who was able to take care of a continual problem with diamonds falling out of my wife’s rings. Alan was able to reset the diamonds in a timely manner. Also followed up with me every step of the way remaining professional and pleasant.

Kenneth F.

June 27, 2018, via Google

My wife chipped her engagement ring. Alan did an excellent job in quickly replacing it. Highly recommend!

Steven G.

May 28, 2018, via Facebook

Wonderful customer service, workmanship, and quality. I was concerned about using a company so far away, (I live in 11 hours away). After my first phone call to Alan, I knew I was working with a knowledgeable & caring, professional. He kept me up to date through out the entire process, via phone/text/email, (what ever was easier for me). I would not use any other company than A. H. Fisher. I could not be more happy, 110% satisfied!

Christie J.

May 23, 2018, via Google

Alan gave my nightmare a beautiful ending! He made the entire process a total pleasure! He is quite accommodating, coming to my home and helping me to recreate my lost bracelet, then keeping me updated on the process, and then finally, delivering my new bracelet to me! Aside from losing my bracelet, the rest of the process was painless, thank you, Alan!! I highly recommend him and his company!

Joe C.

May 10, 2018, via Google

Alan Fisher from Claimlink is top notch! I had lost my diamond engagement ring while out doing errands and was devastated. I made a claim with my insurance company and they connected me with Claimlink to look into a replacement. I was impressed with Alan’s professionalism and knowledge from our first phone call. We met with him and he walked us through the process of choosing a new diamond. We completely trusted in him and his suggestions and the result is a stunning ring. He made himself accessible to us and answered any questions that we had. I would highly recommend him and Claim Link to anyone who is in need of repairing or replacing their diamond ring. Thank you Alan for an outstanding experience.

Karen B..

May 5, 2018, via Google

The service was excellent, Alan Fisher was very helpful, my ring is beautiful!!!!

Kathleen V.

April 25, 2018, via Facebook

Simple and results were excellent. Highly recommend.

William F.

March 20, 2018, from Insurance adjuster customer satisfaction survey

Great service! My replacement ring was made to my specifications and I love it. Alan was always professional, informative and pleasant, and made the process so effortless. I told him what I wanted, and he delivered. It really was just that simple!

RTC

March 18, 2018, via Google

Alan Fisher made the experience of replacing my diamond engagement ring a pleasurable one…His knowledge and the information he gave me on diamonds was exceptional…I will gladly refer family and friends to Alan.

Catherine M.

February 27, 2018, from Google

I used Claimlink to repair my engagement ring because they were referred by my insurance agent. I was skeptical and nervous to send my precious jewelry through the mail to a stranger. After speaking to Alan on the phone several times, he explained the process and put me at ease. He made the process unbelievably easy, with every T crossed, and I dotted. He held my hand through every step, and low and behold, my ring came back restored to it’s original beauty. I would use them again and recommend him, without hesitation, to anyone who could use their service. Alan was responsive, thorough, professional, and seamless throughout. You can tell he’s done this for a long time, had thought of every detail to make it easy on the customer. Alan is passionate about his work and about delivering a quality product in a timely and stress-free manner. I highly recommend Alan Fisher and Claimlink.

Jackie C.

February 4, 2018, from Google

I lost my engagement ring which was pretty upsetting but Alan was extremely patient as he helped me select the replacement and guided me through the process. He was prompt for our appointments and kept me up to date with status. My experience with claimlink was excellent.

Victoria O.

January 25, 2018, from Google

Alan Fisher was a real pleasure to do business with; professional, courteous, always timely with appointments and promise of delivery estimates, and most important, kept true to his word. Provided several options for restoring ring and went out of his way to source uncommon gems to match originals. He made the whole process painless and we couldn’t be happier with the final product – the ring is more beautiful than ever. We will definitely do business with again. Thank You!

Cathy P.

January 21, 2018, from Google

Hello Mr. Fisher,

I would like to start by saying how professional and easy it was working with your company, I did not have 1% doubt in our transaction dealing from the west coast to the east coast.

I have never ever been through this experience, Mr. Fisher you made it super easy, I felt comfortable, its not easy dealing with sentimental losses, its not easy dealing with insurance companies, you made

it so professional and friendly that you have now earned a customer who has never walked in your store or stood face to face. I hope all business professional act in honesty and have knowledge in their field like you do.

I my self am a business owner, and I treat my customers the way I would like to be treated.

Mr. Fisher I want to Thank you for your kindness, You never made me feel like I was wasting your time, you answered all my questions and gave me knowledge on what I need. I’m greatly satisfied.

We are more then happy in our decision, You have earned my trust, Your on my list to contact first anytime we need anything.

Thank you

Albert S.

Sep 20, 2017, via email

The service that I received from Alan at Claimlink was truly remarkable. He made what is a very emotional event of losing your wedding ring so much less stressful. From the first day I spoke to him to the day I received my new ring was literally 2 weeks! The whole process was very simple and I was so pleased with his prompt, friendly and quality service. He came to my home and showed me rings that looked similar to what I had lost, I was able to choose the style and he explained everything in detail. He kept me in the loop every step of the way via email. The finished product was absolutely beautiful! He is all about great customer service, providing a quality product and making sure that the customer is truly happy with the results. I can’t say enough good things!

Pam N.

Sep 4, 2017, from Google

We lost a valuable piece of jewelry.  Alan advised us on the best approach, and then took over coordination with the insurance company.  He was able to get a replacement within a few days, showed and discussed several pieces with us and concluded the project within two weeks.

Needless to say we are grateful for his quality attention to this matter. He turned an emotional issue into a very successful solution,

We strongly recommend A.H Fisher Diamonds and Claimlink.

Sal V.

Claimlink follows through on its promises – getting a piece of heirloom jewelry replaced with an exact replica is incredible. And, you’re kept updated throughout the process. They even come to you to discuss it and show you the design. Incredible experience!

Marlene P.

from Facebook