Reviews from Real Customers

 

Kindly please write a review and share your customer experiences on our featured channels.

We’d love to see your pictures and hear your stories

 

The ring looks great…Very satisfied.

M. M.

April 18, 2018, from Insurance adjuster customer satisfaction survey

Alan Fisher at Claimlink handled my insurance claim for replacement diamond earrings . Very professional, experienced and excellent service.

Deborah S.

March 20, 2018, from Insurance adjuster customer satisfaction survey

Alan Fisher waa very courteous and professional. The work on our wedding rings was great. They are perfect. I would recommend him to anyone who needs jewelry replaced or repaired. He is excellent.

Phyllis R.

March 1, 2018, from Google

Alan Fisher was very courteous and professional. The work on our wedding rings was great. They are perfect. I would recommend him to anyone who needs jewelry replaced or repaired. He is excellent.

Bryse E.

February 28, 2018, from Google

I lost my engagement ring and my insurance carrier recommended ClaimLink Jewelry Replacement. I received a phone call from Alan Fisher and he was very accommodating and drove to my house which was not in his area. I told Alan what I had lost and I picked out a new ring. My ring was delivered as promised yesterday to my home and it is gorgeous. Thank you Alan for all that you did.

Fran G

February 14, 2018, from Facebook

Alan and the rest of the ClaimLink team are wonderful! They turned what was an upsetting situation (my son threw out my engagement ring) into a very positive experience. Amazingly, they were able to make me an almost identical replica of my ring. I’m so appreciative!

Alex S.

February 2, 2018, from Google

Alan Fisher was wonderful. He was extremely knowledgable and informative regarding my diamond. He was punctual and was willing to meet with me at my home or office. He communicated via text and made this process extremely easy. I would highly recommend him.

Michelle K.

January 30, 2018, from Google

Thank you, for responding to my claim with care and commitment. My ring looks amazing, better then I could have imagined!!! When you contacted me and asked what I wanted in my replacement diamond and how I wanted it set in my ring you listened. I appreciate all you have done and now my ring is back on my finger!!!! Sincerely Andrea Stout PS I would highly recommend you and if needed would come to you again!!!

Andrea S.

December 10, 2017, from Google

Alan Fisher waa very courteous and professional. The work on our wedding rings was great. They are perfect. I would recommend him to anyone who needs jewelry replaced or repaired. He is excellent.

Steven S.

November 24, 2017, from Google

We had a very pleasant and positive experience with Alan Fisher of A.H. Fisher Diamonds.

We were put in contact with Alan to replace the diamond in our engagement ring and he was quick to set up a time where he could come to our house and evaluate our situation.

Alan showed us beautiful, certified diamonds that were top-quality.   He was very thorough in explaining the process with the insurance company, and very patient and professional with handling our concerns and questions.

Alan needed to add gold to the original engagement ring band and also replace the head. He advised that it would be ready in 3 weeks. Two weeks past and we received a call from Alan that the ring was ready. He offered to bring it to our house but we decided to pick it up. When we arrived, we were impressed with the variety of fine jewelry and gems that were displayed throughout his store.

Alan greeted us with a smile and presented us with our ring that is absolutely perfect.

We feel very fortunate that Alan handled our claim. If we could rate the jeweler, the process, the diamond and the store, they would all get 5 stars.

Kim & Bob M.

November 18, 2017, via email

Great to work with. Communication, experience, process, overall a great experience. Top notch team.

Scott B.

Oct. 2, 2017, from Google

Beautiful selection, knowledgeable staff and personalized service. Shopping at A.H. Fisher Diamonds is a pleasurable experience.

James R.

Sep 3, 2017, from Google

I absolutely love Alan! He’s so easy going and really listens to what you are looking for and want and gives you so many different options. Unfortunately he has had to replace my engagement and wedding rings as well as my husbands wedding band because we lost them. I wouldn’t go to anyone else to replace my rings. Thank you for all your help!

Dianna V.

Simple and results were excellent. Highly recommend.

William F.

March 20, 2018, from Insurance adjuster customer satisfaction survey

Great service! My replacement ring was made to my specifications and I love it. Alan was always professional, informative and pleasant, and made the process so effortless. I told him what I wanted, and he delivered. It really was just that simple!

RTC

March 18, 2018, via Google

Alan Fisher made the experience of replacing my diamond engagement ring a pleasurable one…His knowledge and the information he gave me on diamonds was exceptional…I will gladly refer family and friends to Alan.

Catherine M.

February 27, 2018, from Google

I used Claimlink to repair my engagement ring because they were referred by my insurance agent. I was skeptical and nervous to send my precious jewelry through the mail to a stranger. After speaking to Alan on the phone several times, he explained the process and put me at ease. He made the process unbelievably easy, with every T crossed, and I dotted. He held my hand through every step, and low and behold, my ring came back restored to it’s original beauty. I would use them again and recommend him, without hesitation, to anyone who could use their service. Alan was responsive, thorough, professional, and seamless throughout. You can tell he’s done this for a long time, had thought of every detail to make it easy on the customer. Alan is passionate about his work and about delivering a quality product in a timely and stress-free manner. I highly recommend Alan Fisher and Claimlink.

Jackie C.

February 4, 2018, from Google

I lost my engagement ring which was pretty upsetting but Alan was extremely patient as he helped me select the replacement and guided me through the process. He was prompt for our appointments and kept me up to date with status. My experience with claimlink was excellent.

Victoria O.

January 25, 2018, from Google

Alan Fisher was a real pleasure to do business with; professional, courteous, always timely with appointments and promise of delivery estimates, and most important, kept true to his word. Provided several options for restoring ring and went out of his way to source uncommon gems to match originals. He made the whole process painless and we couldn’t be happier with the final product – the ring is more beautiful than ever. We will definitely do business with again. Thank You!

Cathy P.

January 21, 2018, from Google

Hello Mr. Fisher,

I would like to start by saying how professional and easy it was working with your company, I did not have 1% doubt in our transaction dealing from the west coast to the east coast.

I have never ever been through this experience, Mr. Fisher you made it super easy, I felt comfortable, its not easy dealing with sentimental losses, its not easy dealing with insurance companies, you made

it so professional and friendly that you have now earned a customer who has never walked in your store or stood face to face. I hope all business professional act in honesty and have knowledge in their field like you do.

I my self am a business owner, and I treat my customers the way I would like to be treated.

Mr. Fisher I want to Thank you for your kindness, You never made me feel like I was wasting your time, you answered all my questions and gave me knowledge on what I need. I’m greatly satisfied.

We are more then happy in our decision, You have earned my trust, Your on my list to contact first anytime we need anything.

Thank you

Albert S.

Sep 20, 2017, via email

The service that I received from Alan at Claimlink was truly remarkable. He made what is a very emotional event of losing your wedding ring so much less stressful. From the first day I spoke to him to the day I received my new ring was literally 2 weeks! The whole process was very simple and I was so pleased with his prompt, friendly and quality service. He came to my home and showed me rings that looked similar to what I had lost, I was able to choose the style and he explained everything in detail. He kept me in the loop every step of the way via email. The finished product was absolutely beautiful! He is all about great customer service, providing a quality product and making sure that the customer is truly happy with the results. I can’t say enough good things!

Pam N.

Sep 4, 2017, from Google

We lost a valuable piece of jewelry.  Alan advised us on the best approach, and then took over coordination with the insurance company.  He was able to get a replacement within a few days, showed and discussed several pieces with us and concluded the project within two weeks.

Needless to say we are grateful for his quality attention to this matter. He turned an emotional issue into a very successful solution,

We strongly recommend A.H Fisher Diamonds and Claimlink.

Sal V.

Claimlink follows through on its promises – getting a piece of heirloom jewelry replaced with an exact replica is incredible. And, you’re kept updated throughout the process. They even come to you to discuss it and show you the design. Incredible experience!

Marlene P.

from Facebook